WikiBound logo.png Looking for ways to help out? Check out the to-do list, and add any other tasks that need to be done.
  • April 5th, 2020: Please check out a discussion about a Mascot proposal going on right now.

Difference between revisions of "WikiBound:Related Sites"

From WikiBound, your source on Mother/EarthBound information. By fans, for fans!
Jump to:navigation, search
(Nintendo Independent Wiki Alliance)
Line 38: Line 38:
 
| style="background:#ffffff;" | [[fzerowiki:F-Zero Wiki|F-Zero Wiki]]
 
| style="background:#ffffff;" | [[fzerowiki:F-Zero Wiki|F-Zero Wiki]]
 
| style="background:#ffffff;" | <code>fzerowiki:</code>  
 
| style="background:#ffffff;" | <code>fzerowiki:</code>  
| style="background:#ffffff;{{roundyright|25px}};" | the up-and-coming F-Zero encyclopaedia that anyone can edit!
+
| style="background:#ffffff;{{roundyright|25px}};" | An F-Zero encyclopaedia that anyone can edit!
 
|-  
 
|-  
 
| style="background:#ffffff; {{roundyleft|25px}};text-align:center;" |  
 
| style="background:#ffffff; {{roundyleft|25px}};text-align:center;" |  

Revision as of 23:56, 23 May 2020

Helpful guides on WikiBound
Help guides

Administrators' how-to guideArchivingEditingFrequently asked questionsImagesNamespacesNew pageNomenclaturePreferencesRevertSearchingSignaturesStubsTalk PagesTemplatesUploading mediaUser pageWhy create an account


Behavior policyAdministratorsSkypeAboutAffiliates

Want to be a affiliate of WikiBound? It's free! Simply add yourself to the proper category below (and feel free to upload a file related to your site; visualization helps recruit members). Then take our logo, banner or something similar and put it on your site. And that's it - we are affiliates.

  • WB Banner short.png - Button to use

Wikis

Nintendo Independent Wiki Alliance

Are you a member of NIWA? Then add your site down here.

Site button Name Interwiki shortcuts Description
Arms Institute armswiki:
Bulbapedia bulbapedia:
Dragon Quest Wiki dragonquest:
Fewiki-banner.png Fire Emblem Wiki fireemblem: A Fire Emblem Wiki that anyone can edit!
FZW Banner.png F-Zero Wiki fzerowiki: An F-Zero encyclopaedia that anyone can edit!
Golden Sun Universe goldensun:
Hard Drop Tetris harddrop:
BannerIcaruspedia.png Icaruspedia icaruspedia:
Inkipedia splatoonwiki:
Lylat Wiki lylatwiki:
Metroid Wiki metroidwiki:
Nookipedia-banner.png Nookipedia nookipedia: A wiki all about Animal Crossing!
Pikipedia pikipedia:
SmashWiki smashwiki: the Super Smash Bros. wiki
StarfyWiki Banner.png Starfy Wiki starfywiki: The number one Starfy resource!
Super Mario Wiki mariowiki
Wars Wiki warswiki:
WKBanner.png WiKirby wikirby: A Wiki, about Kirby!
ZeldaWiki zeldawiki:

Others

Partnerships

These are wikis, sites and more that we formed more than the usual Affiliates with.

Switcher.gg

https://switcher.gg - A Nintendo Switch based matchmaking site. Check them out to play against other people who also have Switch games.

StrategyWiki

StrategyWiki is a website that hosts thousands of free, collaboratively-written video game strategy guides.

We've partnered with them to be our "official place" for walkthroughs, rather than host our own.

ABXY

Our official Discord Server.

The server has channels for people to chat about the wiki, Star Fox and more.


EarthBound Sites

EarthBound Amino


Site Intro:

-Tonda gossa! Welcome to the world of EarthBound Amino!

-Here, we are all about Shigesato Itoi's MOTHER trilogy! You can ask for helpful tips and tricks, or share your experiences of the wonderful world of MOTHER. We have community events, beautiful fanart, interesting theories, crazy roleplays, and so much more!

-EarthBound (MOTHER 2) was released for the Super Nintendo in 1995 and for the Wii U virtual console in 2013. EarthBound Beginnings (MOTHER 1) was also released on the Wii U virtual console in 2015, it's first official localization. We have yet to hear about MOTHER 3's official translation and localization.

-Bowser, give us MOTHER 3...

Official Discord Server

Other Sites

Personal tools
Helpful Pages
Advertisement